فئات المنتجات

تقوم HUILIN بإنتاج وتصدير نظام فصل الغاز ، واستئجار مولد الغاز ، بما في ذلك معدات فصل الهواء المبردة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، ومولد النيتروجين PSA ، ومولد الأوكسجين PSA و VPSA
معلومات عنا
about

معدات فصل الهواء المهنية

10 سنوات من الخبرة
قوانغتشو Huilin معدات فصل الهواء المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وخدمة معدات الغاز. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2009 والذي يقع في طليعة الاستيراد والتصدير قوانغتشو ، الصين. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا 60 ٪ إلى دول أجنبية ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وإفريقيا وأستراليا وهلم جرا ، أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. تم إعداد منتجات متقدمة ذات تقنية عالية لجيل جديد من الصور عالية الجودة "صنع في الصين". نملك معدات فصل الهواء المبردة ، مولد النيتروجين PSA ، مولد الأوكسجين PSA و VPSA . شركتنا لديها عدد من المنتجات التي تم الحصول عليها براءات الاختراع الوطنية. نوع معدات فصل الهواء المبردة لديه أتمتة عالية ، عملية التصميم بسيطة ومريحة في التشغيل والصيانة. نقاوة عالية ، معدل استرداد مرتفع ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، تشغيل مستقر وموثوق للغاز. مولد النيتروجين PSA ومولد الأوكسجين PSA مع عملية تكنولوجية متقدمة. تحسين أداء الطاقة منتجاتنا بشكل كبير ، تحقيق توفير الطاقة 10-20 ٪ من غيرها القيام به. تأجير معدات الغاز هو عمل جديد. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الكبار ، نحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج والتركيب والصيانة والتشغيل مع مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ، والمستخدمون فقط يوفرون مكانًا وقوة لاستخدام الغاز المؤهل. نحن ناضجة الإنتاج و mainte تجربة نانس هي ضمان مستخدمي الغاز. قوة مالية قوية تسمح للمستخدم لتوفير الاستثمار في المعدات الثابتة للضغط. وفقًا لـ "السلام لمتابعة المسار الصحيح" (صلح را دنبال می کنند به مسیر صحیح) ، متخصصون في أكثر المنتجات والخدمات قيمة. رؤيتنا: توفير غاز آمن وعالي الجودة لجميع المستخدمين. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع ونتطلع إلى تعاونكم معكم.
قراءة المزيد
10000
سعة(㎡)
2009
منذ
100
الموزع العالمي
30
شهادة
100
فريقنا
فيديو
  • فريق فني

    فريق فني

    لدى الشركة فريق محترف مكون من مواهب عالية التعليم وذات جودة عالية. قائدها - كبير المهندسين لدينا ، السيد Lei ، هو رائد تكنولوجيا PSA في الصين. بصفتنا الفريق الرائد لآلة النيتروجين المحلية ، فقد شهدنا التطور السريع لآلة النيتروجين في الصين ، والخبرة التقنية والتشغيلية المتراكمة الغنية ، وشكلنا نظام الإدارة العلمية.أعضاء الفريق هم الشباب ومليئة بالحيوية ومبتكرة وشجاعة لمواجهة التحديات. لديك شعور جيد بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، على استعداد لتحسين وضع معدات فصل الهواء في الصين ، والمساهمة.

  • آلة التخصيص

    آلة التخصيص

    يتم تخصيص منتجاتنا وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء ، وفقا لاستخدام المستخدم لظروف النيتروجين (الأكسجين) باستخدام أشكال مختلفة من العمليات المختلفة ، لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لمختلف المستخدمين. نقاء النيتروجين لدينا هو 99.9 ٪ ~ 99.9995 ٪ ، نقاء الأكسجين هو 93 ± 3٪.

  • الخدمة في الخارج

    الخدمة في الخارج

    نحن نقدم تصحيح أخطاء الماكينة العالمية ، والدعم الفني والخدمات الأخرى. منذ إنشائها ، قدمت الشركة مئات مجموعات من آلات صنع الأكسجين والنيتروجين بمواصفات مختلفة ونقاء لمختلف الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. جودة المنتج جيدة ، والخدمة الجيدة و إدارة إتمام الشركة تتلقى الثناء على نطاق واسع.

  • الضمان 1 سنة

    الضمان 1 سنة

    نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. لقد انخرطنا في هذا المجال لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، التكنولوجيا قد نضجت ، وتستخدم جميع المنتجات في العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة ، ونوعية موثوق بها. وفقا لسنوات من ملاحظات العملاء ، منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية.

منفعتنا

الصين الرائدة في مجال تصنيع معدات فصل الهواء ، HUILIN متخصصة في تصدير منتجات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المتقدمة على مدى 10 سنوات.

شهادة لدينا

حالة التعاون

يتم تصدير منتجات HUILIN 60٪ إلى دول أجنبية ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وإفريقيا وأستراليا وهلم جرا ، وأكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم.
PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

آلات النيتروجين الخاصة بنا تباع في ألمانيا.

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

ضيفي في اليونان يشتري آلة النيتروجين الخاصة بنا.

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

عندما جاء وول من مصر إلى شركتنا في عام 2012 ، كان موقع الإنتاج الخاص بنا لا يزال صغيراً للغاية. عندما جاء إلى شركتنا مرة أخرى في عام 2014 ، اندهش من سرعة التطوير لدينا. بعد مضي حوالي نصف عام على عودتنا ، عندما سألناه عما إذا كان قد اشترى آلات صنع النيتروجين من شركات تصنيع أخرى ، قال: "لا ، لا ،...

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

PSA مولدات غاز النيتروجين

وزارة الدفاع الأذربيجانية تشتري آلة تصنيع النيتروجين

  • par011
  • par010
  • par09
  • par08
  • par07
  • par06
  • par05
  • par04
  • par03
  • par02
  • par01

مركز الفيديو

HUILIN الأعمال تشمل أساسا إنتاج & أمبير ؛ تسويق نظام فصل الغاز ، تأجير مولد الغاز.
 
الدردشة الآن الحصول على استفسار مجانا الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Product Categories

HUILIN produce and export gas separation system, renting out gas generator, mainly including fully automatic cryogenic air separation equipment, PSA nitrogen generator, PSA and VPSA oxygen generator.
About us
about

Professional air separation equipment

10 years of experience
Guangzhou Huilin air separation equipment Co., Ltd is a hi-tech company specializing in research and development, manufacture and service of the gas equipment. Our company was established in 2009 which is located in the forefront of import and export Guangzhou, China. Our 60% products are exported to foreign countries, such as Europe, America, southeast Asia, Africa, Australia and so on, more than 100 countries around the world. Advanced high-tech products is set up the "Made in China " a new generation of high quality image. We have cryogenic air separation equipment, PSA nitrogen generator, PSA and VPSA oxygen generator. Our company has a number of products obtained national patent. Type of cryogenic air separation equipment has high degree automation,the design process is simple, convenient in operation and maintenance.High purity, high recovery rate, low energy consumption, stable and reliable running of gas. PSA nitrogen generator and PSA oxygen generator with advanced technological process.greatly improving the energy performance of our products,energy-saving achieve 10-20% than other do. Gas equipment leasing is a new business. For the large users,we provide design, production, installation, maintenance, operating with a full range of services, users just only provide venue and power to use qualified gas. We mature production and maintenance experience is the guarantee of gas users. Strong financial strength allow the user to save the investment of fixed equipment of pressure. According to the “Peace to follow the correct path”( صلح را دنبال می کنند به مسیر صحیح),specializing in the most valuable products and services. Our vision: provide safe, high quality gas for all users.  Welcome to visit our factory and look forward to your cooperation with you.
Read More
10000
Capacity(㎡)
2009
Since
100
Global Distributor
30
Certificate
100
Our Team
Video
  • Professional Team

    Professional Team

    The company has an professional team composed of highly educated and high-quality talents. Its leader -- our chief engineer, Mr Lei,  is the leading of PSA tech in China.As the leading team of domestic nitrogen machine, we have witnessed the rapid development of China's nitrogen machine, accumulated rich technical and operational experience, and formed a scientific management system.The team members are young and full of vitality, innovative and brave to meet challenges.Have a good sense of social responsibility, willing to improve the status of China's air separation equipment, contribution.

  • Machine Customization

    Machine Customization

    Our products are customized according to the needs of customers, according to the user's use of nitrogen (oxygen) conditions using different forms of different processes, to meet the different needs of different users.Our nitrogen purity is 99.9%~99.9995%, oxygen purity is 93±3%.

  • Overseas Service

    Overseas Service

    We provide global machine debugging, technical support and other services.Since its establishment, the company has provided hundreds of sets of oxygen and nitrogen making machines with various specifications and purity for various industries around the world.The product fine quality, the good service and the company consummation management receive the widespread high praise.

  • Warranty 1 Year

    Warranty 1 Year

    We offer a one-year warranty.We have been engaged in this field for more than ten years, the technology has been mature, the parts of the products are all used in the world famous brands, the quality is reliable.According to years of customer feedback, our products are of high quality.

Our advantage

China leading air separation equipment manufacturer, HUILIN specializes in export Advanced high-tech products over 10 years.

Our Certificate

Cooperation Case

HUILIN 60% products are exported to foreign countries, such as Europe, America, southeast Asia, Africa, Australia and so on, more than 100 countries around the world.
PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

Our nitrogen machines are sold to Germany.

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

Our guest from Jordan.

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

My guest in Greece is buying our nitrogen machine.

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

When Wall from Egypt first came to our company in 2012, our production site was still very small. When he came to our company again in 2014, he was amazed at our development speed.About half a year after we went back, when we asked him whether he had bought nitrogen making machines from other manufa...

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

PSA Nitrogen Gas Generator

Azerbaijan ministry of defense buys our nitrogen making machine.

  • par011
  • par010
  • par09
  • par08
  • par07
  • par06
  • par05
  • par04
  • par03
  • par02
  • par01

VIDEO CENTER

HUILIN mainly business include producing & marketing gas separation system,renting out gas generator.
 
Chat now Get Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!